Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Andersen, Ali Division 05 (250) 246-3522 aandersen@sd79.bc.ca
  Armstrong, Tyler Division 02 (250) 246-3522 tarmstrong@sd79.bc.ca
  Barker, Kelly Division 08 (250) 246-3522 kbarker@sd79.bc.ca
  Birch, Monica Division 15 (250) 246-3522 mbirch@sd79.bc.ca
  Brown, K. Division 06 (250) 246-3522 kbrown@sd79.bc.ca
  Buffie, Shauna Division 16 (250) 246-3522 sbuffie@sd79.bc.ca
  Chapdelaine, Teela Division 01 / PE (250) 246-3522 tchapdelaine@sd79.bc.ca
  Davidson, Alyssa Division 09 (250) 246-3522 adavidson@sd79.bc.ca
  Dewhurst, Sydnee Division 07 (250) 246-3522 sdewhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Dunn, Mike Librarian (250) 246-3522 mdunn@sd79.bc.ca
  Ethier, Shelley Division 14 (250) 246-3522 sethier@sd79.bc.ca
  Gingerysty, Sally Division 12 (250) 246-3522 sgingerysty@sd79.bc.ca
  Guilbride, Annie Division 01 (250) 246-3522 aguilbride@sd79.bc.ca
  Jansen, Cindy Division 04 (250) 246-3522 cjansen@sd79.bc.ca
  Kloosterman, Jolene Division 13 (250) 246-3522 jkloosterman@sd79.bc.ca
  Koop, K. Division 07 (250) 246-3522 kkoop@sd79.bc.ca
  Lendrum, Jessica LA/Resource (250) 246-3522 jlendrum@sd79.bc.ca
  Mitchell, Kellie Speech/Language (250) 246-3522 kmitchell@sd79.bc.ca
  Nadon, Cindy ELL (250) 246-3522 cnadon@sd79.bc.ca
  Price, Trevor Division 03 (250) 246-3522 tprice@sd79.bc.ca
  Purdell-Lewis, Sandi Division 17 (250) 246-3522 spurdell@sd79.bc.ca
  Redman, Genny Thetis Island (250) 246-9632 gredman@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, Hannah Division 10 (250) 246-3522 hrobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Scargall, A. Division 06 (250) 246-3522 ascargall@sd79.bc.ca
  Steininger, Anna Music (250) 246-3522 asteininger@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, Lindy LA/Resource (250) 246-3522 lthompson@sd79.bc.ca
  Trombley, Sian Counsellor (250) 246-3522 strombley@sd79.bc.ca
  Vatcher, Jessica Division 11 (250) 246-3522 jvatcher@sd79.bc.ca
  Woernle, B. Division 10 (250) 246-3522 bwoernle@sd79.bc.ca